J.A. "Wink" Willox Award 2017 - Phil Griffiths
Jamey Jennings presented the award to Phil Griffiths
Hall of Fame - 2017
Jim Walsh was inducted as an official, while Terry Burton was inducted as a Builder. Jamey Jennings nominated both and formally introduced them before they spoke.
Hall of Fame - 2017
Four NABO Members who are recipients of the King (NABO) and Willox (CABO) awards. Fred Wakeham, NABO President, Jim Walsh- inducted as Official, Jamey Jennings- NABO Supervisor, Terry Burton, inducted as Builder.
Winter Games Referee Volunteers - 2015
Winter Games Referee Volunteers - 2015
Front Row L to R Keith Loveys, Andy Bishop, Bill Hurley, Bryan Vaughan, Jimmy Mullett, Terry Mackey Back Row L to R Roger Melendy, Tom Gulliver, Terry Burton, Josh Hewitt
Hall of Fame Girls Final - 2015
NLBA Hall of Fame Girls Final - Officials.
CNABO Rookie of the Year 2013/2014
Emily Mews (CNABO Rookie of the Year) and Craig Freake. This was presented to Emily at her school closing assembly at Lewisporte Collegiate in June.
2012 AGM
CIS crew
Officials for the Masters
Jamey Jennings last AUS game

Authorized by NABO Webmaster. Copyright © 2003 NABO. All rights reserved. Revised: 08/22/10