Branches


NABO has three affiliate branches on the island.  These consist of the St. John's Association of Basketball Officials (SJABO), the Central Newfoundland Association of Basketball Officials (CNABO) and the Western Newfoundland Association of Basketball Officials (WNABO).  The Executive members for each branch are listed below.  If you reside in an area where there is no affiliate branch, you can still become a member.


SJABO (Clarenville - East)
       
President Paul Matthews paul.matthews@nf.sympatico.ca (709)-364-9121
       
Vice President Brady Turner bturner@mun.ca (709)-770-7951
       
Treasurer Dave Read dread@dacnl.com (709)-726-7404
       
Secretary Kieran Roach kieranjroach@hotmail.com (709)-765-7357
       
Assignor Joe Wadden (709)-687-6872
       
Past President Gerard Brien gbrien4@hotmail.com (709)-364-2151
       
CNABO (West of Clarenville - Baie Verte)
       
President Scott Critch jscritch@nf.sympatico.ca
       
Vice President Kris White kriswhite078@gmail.com
       
Secretary Neil Poole Neilpoole@nf.sympatico.ca
       
Treasurer Paul Langdon Jenpa5@warp.nfld.net
       
Assignor Paul Langdon Jenpa5@warp.nfld.net
       
Trustee Terry Burton tburton@nf.sympatico.ca
Trustee Jimmie Mullett jamesmullett@gmail.com
Trustee Roger Melendy mmelendy@nl.rogers.com
Trustee Bob Dixon bobbodixon51@gmail.com
WNABO (West of Baie Verte)
       
President Tom Stewart lancasterperch@yahoo.com  
       
Vice President Frank Foo frankfoo@canada.com  
       
Treasurer Doug Jewer doug.jewer@nabo.ca (709)-785-5756
       
Assignor Doug Jewer doug.jewer@nabo.ca (709)-785-5756

Authorized by NABO Webmaster. Copyright © 2003 NABO. All rights reserved. Revised: 06/06/14